Menu

Officers:

-President: Randy Richards, randy@richardsbrown.com, (801) 773-2080
-President-elect: vacant -Secretary: Sean Druyon, sean@utahfreedomfighters.com, (801) 809-1717
-Treasurer: Stephen Howard, stephen@howardlegal.net, (801) 539-1900
-Past-President: Monte Sleight, monte.sleight@slcc.edu, (801) 915-5101

Members:

-E. Utah Rep.: Robert Oliver, roliver@law-os.com, (435) 781-0641
-N. Utah Rep.: Jim Retallick, jim@rbutahlaw.com, (801) 627-3303
-S. Utah Rep.: Ben Gordon, bgordonlaw@gmail.com, (435) 215-6975
-At Large Members: Steve Burton, sburton@intermountainlegal.net, (801) 990-4200
Katherine Conyers, kconyers@sllda.com, (801) 532-5444
Aric Cramer, ariccramer@gmail.com, (435) 215-9824
Sharla Dunroe, sdunroe@sllda.com, (801) 532-5444
David Heier, heierlaw@gmail.com, (801) 864-0165
Marie Maxwell-Fox, mofox@sllda.com, (801) 532-5444
Kyler Ovard, koutahlaw@gmail.com, (801) 656-1901
Cara Tangaro, cara@tangarolaw.com, (801) 673-9984

Executive Director:

Stephen Howard, director@uacdl.org,
Tel. Office: (801) 363-2976
Cell (801) 654-9266
Fax: (801) 363-2978